MEET THE TEAM

Waybridge Realty Inc. Brokerage has gained a well–deserved reputation as a top Ottawa real estate brokerage company. We couldn’t have done this without our professional and well–trained staff. We want you to know who you’ll be talking to and dealing with, my can see our Brokers & Sales Representatives personal Websites below:
Team – Peggy
Peggy Wilson

Broker

Phone: (613) 823-1111
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Peggy's Website pwilson@waybridge.ca
Peggy's Bio

Team – Ruby
Ruby Andrascik

Broker

Phone: (613) 692-4216
Fax: (613) 692-2568
Ruby's Website
randrascik@sympatico.ca
Ruby's Bio

Team – Brenda
Brenda Morotti

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 866-5478
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Brenda's Website
Brenda@Waybridge.ca
Brenda's Bio

Team – Larry
Larry Cunliffe

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 791-1361
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Larry's Website
larry@larrycunliffe.com
Larry's Bio

Team – Leanne
Leanne Coyle

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 858-9290
Fax: (613) 821-1666
Leanne's Website
leanne.coyle@sympatico.ca
Leanne's Bio

Team-Patricia
Patricia Creppin

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 823-1111
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Patricia's Website
patriciacreppin@waybridge.ca
Patricia's Bio

Team—Scott-W
Scott Wilson

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 862-8738
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Website
scott@lookottawa.ca

Team—Jean-L
Jean Lacroix

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 862-6269
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Website
jean@lookottawa.ca

kyle-team
Kyle Dawson

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 355-0181
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Kyle's Website
kyle@dawsonrealestate.ca

manouchehrn-web
Manu Nejad Ensan

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 712-1360
Fax: (613) 249-7103
manu.ensan@gmail.com

tracey-ann-web
Tracy Ann McHale

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 327-2293
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Tracy's Website tracy.mchale@gmail.com
Tracy's Bio

evdaies
Evan Davies

Sales Representative

Phone: 613-875-5323
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Evan's Website evan@et4homes.com
Evan's Bio