MEET THE TEAM

Waybridge Realty Inc. Brokerage has gained a well–deserved reputation as a top Ottawa real estate brokerage company. We couldn’t have done this without our professional and well–trained staff. We want you to know who you’ll be talking to and dealing with, my can see our Brokers & Sales Representatives personal Websites below:
Team – Peggy
Peggy Wilson

Broker

Phone: (613) 823-1111
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Peggy's Website pwilson@waybridge.ca
Peggy's Bio

Team-Larry-240×300-web
Larry Cunliffe

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 791-1361
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Larry's Website
larry@larrycunliffe.com
Larry's Bio

Team—Scott-W
Scott Wilson

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 862-8738
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Website
scott@lookottawa.ca

Team—Jean-L
Jean Lacroix

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 862-6269
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Website
jean@lookottawa.ca

kyle-team
Kyle Dawson

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 355-0181
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Kyle's Website
kyle@dawsonrealestate.ca

manouchehrn-web
Manu Nejad Ensan

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 712-1360
Fax: (613) 249-7103
manu.ensan@gmail.com

evdaies
Evan Davies

Broker

Phone: 613-875-5323
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Evan's Website evan@et4homes.com
Evan's Bio

mikewoods
Michael Wood
Linda-Wilson
Linda Wilson

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 798-6240
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Linda's Website ljwilson@cityandcountryhomes.ca
Linda's Bio

john
John Bourada

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 791-6476
Fax: (613) 249-7103
John's Website
john@waybridge.ca
John's Bio

lady
Susan Richardson

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 327-1230
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Susan's Website
susanrichardsonre@gmail.com
Susan's Bio

Isabelle Head Shot
Isabelle Zhao

Sales Representative

Phone: (613) 869-2516
Fax: (613) 249-7103
Isabelle's Website
IsabelleZ@waybridge.ca
Isabelle's Bio